Young Thug new album debuts at #1

Grammy Award-winning artist Young Thug’s new album “So Much Fun” bows out at his highest-charting project yet, debuting #1 on the Billboard 200. 

The album has features from the likes of Quavo, Juice Wrld, Nav, J Cole, Travis Scott, amongst others. ‘So Much Fun’ was produced by Wheezy, Pi’erre Bourne, T Minus, Southside, DY, DJ Durel, Jayrich, Prezzley, Supah Mario, BL$$D, Chef, ATL Jacob, and 12hunna.

Full tracklisting below. 


  • Just How It Is
  • Sup Mate Ft. Future
  • Ecstasy Ft. Machine Gun Kelly
  • Hot Ft. GunnaLight It Up
  • Surf Ft. Gunna
  • Bad Bad Bad Ft. Lil Baby
  • Lil Baby
  • What’s The Move Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  • I Bought Her Ft. Lil Duke
  • Jumped Out The Window
  • I’m Scared Ft. 21 Savage & Doe Boy
  • Cartier Gucci Scarf Ft. Lil Duke
  • Big Tipper Ft. Lil Keed
  • PussyCircle Of Bosses Ft. Quavo
  • Mannequin Challenge Ft. Juice Wrld
  • Boy Back Ft. Nav
  • The London Ft. J Cole & Travis Scott

Post a Comment